Aslı Tekinay

Aslı Tekinay

Chair
Özlem Öğüt

Özlem Öğüt

Vice Chair
Aylin Alkaç

Aylin Alkaç

Lecturer of English Literature

Tel: +90 212 359 6966
E-mail: alkacayl@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 508

Ayşe Naz Bulamur

Ayşe Naz Bulamur

Associate Professor of English Literature / Transfer Students Advisor

Tel: +90-212-359-7435
E-mail: naz.bulamur@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 524

Başak Demirhan

Başak Demirhan

Assistant Professor of English Literature / Junior Advisor / Summer School Coordinator

Tel: +90-212-359-6626
E-mail: basak.demirhan boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 460

Myrto Drizou

Myrto Drizou

Assistant Professor of English Literature

Tel: +90-212-359-6971
E-mail: myrto.drizou@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 440

Emine Fişek

Emine Fişek

Assistant Professor of English Literature

Tel: +90-212-359-6625
E-mail: emine.fisek@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 475

Kim Fortuny

Kim Fortuny

Professor of English Literature / Coordinator of Erasmus Program

Tel: +90-212-359-6626
E-mail: fortuny@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 460

Özlem Görey

Özlem Görey

Associate Professor of English Literature / Senior Advisor / Amnesty Advisor

Tel: +90 212 359 4922
E-mail: gorey@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 420

Ethan Guagliardo

Ethan Guagliardo

Assistant Professor of English Literature / Freshman Advisor

Tel: +90 212 359 6625
E-mail: ethan.guagliardo@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 475

Matthew Gumpert

Matthew Gumpert

Professor of Comparative Literature / Graduate Advisor / Coordinator of Copywriting Certificate Program

Tel: +90 (212) 359-4689
E-mail: matthew.gumpert@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 475

Burcu Kayışcı Akkoyun

Burcu Kayışcı Akkoyun

Assistant Professor of English Literature

Tel: +90 0212 359 7440
E-mail: burcu.akkoyun@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 529

Jameson Kismet Bell

Jameson Kismet Bell

Assistant Professor of Western Languages and Literatures / Advisor for Special Students and SOAS Exchange / Advisor for Critical and Cultural Studies Graduate Program

Tel: +90 212 359 6971
E-mail: j.kismetbell@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 440

Mª Pilar Milagros Garcia

Mª Pilar Milagros Garcia

Assistant Professor of English

Tel: +90 212 359 6966
E-mail: pilar.milagros@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 508

Özlem Öğüt

Özlem Öğüt

Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literature / Coordinator of Film Studies Certificate Program

Tel. +90 212 359 6625
E-mail: ozlemogu@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 475

Hande Tekdemir

Hande Tekdemir

Assistant Professor of English Literature / Coordinator of Double-Major Programs

Tel. +90 0212 359 6959
E-mail: hande.tekdemir@boun.edu.tr
Office:TB 425

Aslı Tekinay

Aslı Tekinay

Professor of English Literature / Department Chair / Coordinator of American Studies Certificate Program / Graduate Advisor

Tel: +90 0212 359 4922
Email: tekinay@boun.edu.tr
Office:TB 420

Cihan Yurdaün

Cihan Yurdaün

Lecturer of English Literature / Sophomore Advisor

Tel: +90 212 359 6959
Email: cihan.yurdaun@boun.edu.tr
Office: TB 425